The New Sins

A duo featuring New Young Pony Club keyboardist Lou Hayter and producer Nick Phillips, London's New Sins debuted in early 2008 with "It Doesn't Work Like That." Released on 7" through Elastic -- a small label established by Phillips and fellow producers Andrew Hale and Paul Byrne -- the borderline torpid track was propelled with a number two placement on NME's Club NME chart that February. The relaxed (if relatively upbeat), early '80s-influenced dance-pop single "Feelings Have Changed" followed in early 2009. ~ Andy Kellman

    London, England

Top Songs

Latest Release


Similar Artists