Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Roman Holiday: The Complete Adventure: 2-Book Bundle: The Adventure Begins and the Adventure Continues (Unabridged)

by Ruthie Knox

Open iTunes to Buy


The wait is over with this bundle that includes all 10 episodes of Ruthie Knox's steamy, irresistible serial, Roman Holiday. Like all the greatest road trips, Ashley and Roman's journey is full of unforgettable twists and turns. But what's their final destination Episode 1: "Chained"Episode 2: "Hitched"Episode 3: "Blindsided"Episode 4: "Ravaged"Episode 5: "Ignited"Episode 6: "Mistaken"Episode 7: "Renounced"Episode 8: "Stripped"Episode 9: "Transformed"Episode 10: "Claimed" Ashley Bowman has always been impetuous, but even she is a little shocked when she chains herself to a palm tree in the Florida Keys hours before a hurricane is due to blow in. It's all with the hope of saving her childhood home from a heartless Miami developer. But the moment she meets Roman Díaz, she realizes he does have a heart - it's just encased in ice. Ashley's determined to get Roman to crack…even if she has to drag him all over the eastern seaboard to do it. Roman can hardly believe he's been talked into driving across the country with this brazen wild child in a skimpy bikini. He tells himself he had no choice - Ashley insists he meets the elderly snowbirds whose community will be displaced by his career-making development deal. But in truth he knows that there's something about Ashley that makes him want to get a little wild himself…and the closer they get, the more tempted he becomes.

Ruthie Knox, Roman Holiday: The Complete Adventure: 2-Book Bundle: The Adventure Begins and the Adventure Continues (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $29.95
  • Narrator: Abby Craden
  • Published: 2014
  • Category: Romance
  • Provider: Random House Audio
  • Presented by

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.