Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

As Silence Is Your Witness: The Golden Passage, Book 1 (Unabridged)

by Charlotte Brady

Open iTunes to Buy


This audiobook is a reading of As Silence Is Your Witness, performed by the poet. As Silence Is Your Witness is the first collection of poems in the Golden Passage, a trilogy of works by internationally known poet Charlotte Brady.  In this newest collection of poems, Brady deeply explores the spectrum of human emotion. She boldly faces existential dilemmas that lie within each of us and releases profound responses that sweep across our minds and make us see ourselves and the world around us more clearly. Her method of asking pointed and philosophical questions combined with her lyrical use of language create a safe harbor for traveling beyond the boundaries of our minds and increasing our understanding of the human condition.  Brady confronts topics such as intolerance, fear, and suffering with a steady gaze and an open heart. She discusses nature, love, and happiness with fresh understanding and memorable wisdom. As Silence Is Your Witness is a brave excavation into the mystery of life and the search for freedom with a constant reminder that the capacity for peace and joy is within each of us.

Charlotte Brady, As Silence Is Your Witness: The Golden Passage, Book 1 (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $5.99
  • Narrator: Charlotte Brady
  • Published: 2018
  • Category: Drama & Poetry
  • Provider: Anterior Books
  • Presented by

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.