Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Aunt Bessie Decides: Isle of Man Cozy Mystery Series, Book 4 (Unabridged)

by Diana Xarissa

Open iTunes to Buy


Aunt Bessie decides that she and her closest friends should have an enjoyable night out. Elizabeth Cubbon (known to almost everyone as Aunt Bessie) has made many friends over the lifetime that she’s lived in the village of Laxey, but few have been as close as the ones she’s made recently.  Bessie relied on Doona Moore, Hugh Watterson, and John Rockwell to help her through several recent murder investigations she’s found herself caught up in. Now she wants to treat them all to an open-air performance of a Shakespearean play on the grounds of historic Peel Castle. Aunt Bessie decides that it doesn’t much matter what show the troupe is performing as long as she and her friends can relax and have fun. Two members have recently left the theatre company.  Now the troupe has thrown aside its usual repertoire in favor of a play written by one of their own. When those two former members appear in the audience, though, someone decides to get rid of one of them for good. Aunt Bessie decides to give the show another chance, but a second performance almost ends in a second tragedy. With all of the suspects blaming one another, and several of them turning up on the doorstep of Bessie’s cottage, it’s time for Bessie to decide to solve this murder herself. This is the fourth book in the Isle of Man Cozy Mystery Series.

Diana Xarissa, Aunt Bessie Decides: Isle of Man Cozy Mystery Series, Book 4 (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $17.95
  • Narrator: Rosalind Ashford
  • Published: 2018
  • Category: Mystery
  • Provider: Diana Xarissa
  • Presented by

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.