• $17.99

Publisher Description

From Lawrence A. Colby comes another book made for fans of Lee Child, Matthew Mather, and Vince Flynn. Exotic settings, compelling characters, and fascinating military technology. Listen to the second thriller in the blockbuster series!

In a hidden base in China, Lieutenant General He Chen licks his wounds. The Devil Dragon project lies in ruins, thanks to the heroics of US Air Force Reserve Captain Ford Stevens and Stevens' best friend, pilot Wu Lee. But now Lee is gone, and as Stevens mourns the loss of his friend, Chen works to complete his second spy plane, codenamed Black Scorpion.

Stevens faces a new - some would say impossible - task: slip near China without being detected, cyber-hijack the Black Scorpion, and fly her back to the United States. It's a tough mission that will demand the most out of Stevens, whose grief has led to some potentially career-ending trouble.

Filled with adrenaline-pumping action scenes and the grit and courage of an American hero, The Black Scorpion Pilot is a thriller only seasoned military pilot Lawrence A. Colby could write.

The Black Scorpion Pilot is the second book in the Ford Stevens Military-Aviation Thriller Series.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
CR
Christopher Raab
LENGTH
09:19
hr min
RELEASED
2019
May 29
PUBLISHER
Mach278 LLC
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
455.1
MB