Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

C.O.R.E. Shadow Trilogy: C.O.R.E. Series (Unabridged)

by Kristine Mason

Open iTunes to Buy


Three romantic suspense novels - now for one low price!  Shadow of Danger (Book 1)  She sees too much.... Four women have been found dead in the outskirts of a small Wisconsin town. The only witness, clairvoyant Celeste Risinski, observes these brutal murders through her psychic visions. Called in by the local sheriff to help stop the killer, John Kain, former FBI agent turned investigator for the private agency, C.O.R.E., has no use for psychics. But as more dead bodies are discovered, the criminalist reluctantly turns to Celeste for help. Yet with each step closer to finding the killer, John finds himself one step closer to losing his heart.  Shadow of Perception (Book 2)  What happens when negligent plastic surgeons get a taste of their own medicine...? When investigative reporter Eden Risk receives an unmarked envelope containing a postcard ordering her to watch the enclosed DVD or someone else dies, she turns to C.O.R.E. for help. But that help comes with a catch. Her former lover Hudson Patterson is assigned to the case. And as more DVDs arrive, they not only find themselves knee-deep in a twisted investigation, but forced to deal with their past and the love they'd tried to deny.  Shadow of Vengeance (Book 3)  Welcome to Hell Week. You have seven days to find him.... At Wexman University male students will do anything to join a top fraternity. They'll prove their worth during Hell Week by participating in a variety of pranks. But those shenanigans aren't so funny when pledges start disappearing. C.O.R.E. agents Rachel Davis and Owen Malcolm are on the hunt for a killer who's kidnapping and murdering pledges. Time is ticking. They have only seven days to find the latest missing pledge and catch a killer. Seven days before the body count rises with another victim. Seven days to fight their attraction for each other before one of them ends up hurt.  C.O.R.E. - Criminal Observance Resolution Evidence: When having the best is a matter of life and death....

Kristine Mason, C.O.R.E. Shadow Trilogy: C.O.R.E. Series (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $25.99
  • Narrator: Bob Dunsworth
  • Published: 2018
  • Category: Romance
  • Provider: Kristine Thompson
  • Presented by

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.