Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Caution on Ice: Boys of Winter, Book 4 (Unabridged)

by S.R. Grey

Open iTunes to Buy


Dylan Culderway is more than hockey’s top defenseman. He’s the kind of guy who’s always there to help a friend. Plus, he’s a true gentleman. More importantly, certainly to the ladies, is that Dylan is hot enough to melt ice.   Dylan’s no womanizer, though. He doesn’t have time for love. Seems he’s too busy running away from his past.   Or is he running to his past?   When Dylan meets Chloe Tettersaw, the pretty new girl in town, everything changes. A relationship and love are no longer off the table. But it’s not all smooth sailing. When a mysterious stalker makes Chloe’s life a living hell, the couple find themselves and their burgeoning love tested.   Little does Dylan know this may be his chance to rewrite history...and maybe this time he can make things right.   The past and present are about to collide for Dylan and Chloe.   Are they ready?   Can it heal their damaged souls?   Or will it tear them apart?   Caution on Ice is the fourth stand-alone novel in the best-selling Boys of Winter hockey romance series. Each book in the Boys of Winter series features a different smoking-hot hockey player's story.

S.R. Grey, Caution on Ice: Boys of Winter, Book 4 (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $17.95
  • Narrator: Reagan West
  • Published: 2018
  • Category: Romance
  • Provider: S.R. Grey
  • Presented by

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.