Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Delicious Torment: A Miranda's Rights Mystery, Volume 2 (Unabridged)

by Linsey Lanier

Open iTunes to Buy


What happens when your old flame turns out to be a killer? At a ritzy steeplechase, newbie private detective Miranda Steele discovers the body of a beautiful young horse breeder, her face brutally crushed by the hooves of her favorite stallion. Torn between leaving town to search for her daughter and continuing to work for her sexy ace investigator boss, Miranda doesn't want to get involved. But when the dead woman's sister begs her to take the case, Miranda can't ignore her powerful need to set things right. Even more puzzling, Parker is strangely aloof about the case, not at all like himself. As she looks into the incident against his wishes, Miranda begins to realize that her boss has a past he doesn't want her to unearth. Delicious Torment is the second book in the Miranda's Rights Mystery series, the emotional story of a stubborn loner looking for her stolen daughter. The Miranda's Rights Mystery Series Someone Else's Daughter - Book I Delicious Torment - Book II Forever Mine - Book III Fire Dancer - Book IV Thin Ice - Book V

Linsey Lanier, Delicious Torment: A Miranda's Rights Mystery, Volume 2 (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $21.99
  • Narrator: Kristin James
  • Published: 2018

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.