Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Godsland Epic Fantasy Bundle: Godsland Series, Books 1 Through 9 (Unabridged)

by Brian Rathbone

Open iTunes to Buy


Clean Fantasy Adventure for Teens and Adults Catrin Volker dreams of a peaceful life training horses. It's not to be. Comets appear in the night skies, announcing the return of a goddess. While trying to save her friend from bullies, Catrin unknowingly triggers powerful, ancient magic and fulfills a prophecy that says she will destroy entire nations. Her quest for peace captures the imagination with fantastical landscapes, magic, and dragons. The Dawning of Power trilogy: Call of the Herald, Inherited Danger, Dragon Ore The Balance of Power trilogy: Regent, Feral, Regal The Artifacts of Power trilogy: The Fifth Magic, Dragonhold, The Seventh Magic

Brian Rathbone, Godsland Epic Fantasy Bundle: Godsland Series, Books 1 Through 9 (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $25.95
  • Narrator: Chris Snelgrove
  • Published: 2016
  • Category: Sci Fi & Fantasy
  • Provider: White Wolf Press, LLC
  • Presented by

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.