Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Haven Series Collection: Books 1 and 2 (Unabridged)

by D C Akers

Open iTunes to Buy


Known as a place of refuge, Haven is a sanctuary for those with supernatural abilities. Decades of peace between the witches, vampires, goblins, elves, and orcs are coming to an end. Now the once-tranquil world is shrouded in deception and corruption. Dark secrets tear at the very fabric of their alliance, giving way to an evil that stirs in the shadows. Exhilarating and utterly gripping, the Haven series is an action-packed journey full of suspense, magic, mystery, and intrigue. A Stranger Magic (book one): Sam Dalcome thinks he is so average that no one ever notices him, until he discovers a mysterious stranger outside his home. Bewildered, he tries to uncover the stranger's intentions. But Sam is sidetracked when he and his friend, Travis, discover a secret passageway deep in the town's quarry, which leads to a hidden cavern. What they uncover next will not only change their lives forever, but will uncover the first clue to a deadly Dalcome family secret. Sam finds himself drawn into a world of mystery and magic that he never knew existed, which brings him closer to a destiny he never knew was possible. Revenge of the Viper (book two): The Great War of Haven ended 13 years ago, but Alisa Dalcome is about to discover that the war did not end for her. Placed on Earth as a sleeper agent for the Majesty of Haven, Alisa had one objective: protect the portal keys at all costs. In the wrong hands the magical keys could jeopardize the safety of everyone on Haven. But Alisa's relocation was more than just Majesty business, it was also a chance for her to escape her enemies, enemies that still wanted her dead. Alisa wasn't thinking about herself when she left Haven, she was thinking about her children, Sam and Sarah. The Great War had already taken her husband, Rylan, she would be damned if she would let it take her children too. But what Alisa didn't count on was her inquisitive son and his friend, Travis.

D C Akers, Haven Series Collection: Books 1 and 2 (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $21.95
  • Narrator: Lauren Harris
  • Published: 2015

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.