Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Heart of the Cat: The Sarafin Warriors Series, Book Three

by S. E. Smith

Open iTunes to Buy


Assassins, traitors, and a goddess with a guiding hand culminate in more than one life-threatening secret ... Prince Walkyr d'Rojah's mission is to find an ancient artifact known as the Heart of the Cat—a powerful gem that connects his people, its magic woven through the Sarafin like his predatory cat is woven into himself. Walkyr's only clues are an ancient scroll and the legends passed down through generations. However, he isn't the only one searching for it. A sect determined to overthrow the royal families of the Sarafin, the Curizan, and the Valdier wants the gem for themselves. They are more than willing to do whatever it takes to obtain it. Trescina Bukov's affinity with large cats has taken her all over the world, but this time a frantic call from a rescue group compels her to fly to Wyoming in the United States. A new species of leopard was discovered near death, she's told, and this "new species" sounds enough like a shape-shifter that Trescina hurries to examine this cat. Their first meeting is explosive, and Walkyr is shocked when the human female connects with his leopard—recognizing what he is and what his weaknesses are, and this is only the beginning of how his mission has gone wrong!

S. E. Smith, Heart of the Cat: The Sarafin Warriors Series, Book Three
View in iTunes $12.99
  • Narrator: David Brenin
  • Published: 2019
  • Category: Romance
  • Provider: Blackstone Audio

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.