Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Heartbreaker Series: Complete Box Set (Unabridged)

by Jessica Wood

Open iTunes to Buy


The Heartbreaker Series Box Set includes: Damian The Heartbreaker Taming Damian Damian Meet Damian Castillo: the man, the legend, the heartbreaker. As a self-proclaimed man-whore, Damian doesn't believe in love or commitment. In fact, he can't remember the last time he's had feelings for a woman that went beyond hot, no-strings-attached sex. The only things he cares about are his bar, his appearance, and his needs. Taming Damian Damian Castillo is the man, the legend, the heartbreaker - the self-proclaimed man-whore that doesn't believe in love or commitment. Then he meets Alexis Blythe, the innocent, strong-willed small-town girl who didn't immediately give into Damian's charm. With Alexis, Damian sees something more than just hot, no-strings-attached sex. And against his inner resistance, he gives into his feelings for her. The Heartbreaker Meet Damian Castillo: the man, the legend, the heartbreaker. The only thing that matters in his world is his "little black book": his large black shoebox filled with hundreds of phone numbers from the nameless women in his life. He knows what he wants: mind-blowing, no-strings-attached sex. And as the hottest bartender in San Francisco, he never has a problem getting exactly what he wants when he wants it.

Jessica Wood, The Heartbreaker Series: Complete Box Set (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $21.95
  • Narrator: Lynn Barrington
  • Published: 2015
  • Category: Romance
  • Provider: ERH Press
  • Presented by

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.