Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Movement: Concluded (Unabridged)

by Dave Burns

Open iTunes to Buy


"All who draw breath, draw Grace." The Movement: Concluded is a completed anthology of The Movement Series including the works: The Movement: A Children's Story for Grown-ups, The Movement: Revisited, and Edem's Flight. Told through the voice of a paternal narrator, the stories take on a whimsical, magical feel. The Movement: A Children's Story for Grown-ups follows the journeys of Tick, the little clockwork man, through a wondrous land to find the Maker and discover the truth behind the cruel joke. The Movement: Revisited brings us back to that marvelous land, and chronicles the story of those left behind in the wake of Tick's departure. Edem's Flight is the spiritual successor to The Movement Series. It is the story of our dear friend following a single grain of sand across the desert dunes to the promise on the other side. Well, dear listener, might I once again suggest a warm cup of cocoa, some gooey chocolate chip cookies, and a warm fire? For the tale/tail is unfolding, and the wag is in sight.... For the child in all of us,

Dave Burns, The Movement: Concluded (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $14.95
  • Narrator: Alan Caudle
  • Published: 2015

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.