Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Night Things: The Monster Collection (Unabridged)

by Terry M. West

Open iTunes to Buy


Imagine a world just like yours with one startling difference: every creature of legend has stepped forward from the shadow and they now exist shoulder to shoulder with humankind! New York City has become a macabre melting pot. Vampires, werewolves, zombies and ghouls are now the new immigrants and they are chasing the American dream. The monsters have become part of the system. But many humans feel the creatures are dangerous ticking time bombs. Night Things: The Monster Collection presents the first three Night Things/Magic Now books in one volume: Dracula Versus Frankenstein, Undead and Kicking, Monsters and the Magic Now. Experience Terry M. West's entertaining blend of classic horror and dark fantasy and see your favorite monsters in a remarkable new light.

Terry M. West, Night Things: The Monster Collection (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $21.99
  • Narrator: Bryan L. Anderson, Sonia Anderson
  • Published: 2016
  • Category: Fiction
  • Provider: Pleasant Storm Entertainment, Inc.
  • Presented by

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.