Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Only Mine: A Fool's Gold Romance, Book 4 (Unabridged)

by Susan Mallery

Open iTunes to Buy


Her town’s lack of men may make headlines, but it isn’t news to Dakota Hendrix. The beautiful blonde has bigger problems to deal with, such as overseeing the romance reality competition filming in Fool’s Gold. Screening eligible bachelors is a difficult enough task, but Dakota hits an unexpected snag when a sexy stranger comes to town. Finn Anderssen will do anything to keep his twin brothers — the perfect contestants — off the show. Despite Dakota’s better judgment, she finds herself drawn to the mysterious outsider. Like her, Finn knows about heartbreak and how a family can fall apart, so she doesn’t dare to hope for anything more than a fling. After all, even in the Land of Happy Endings, finding true love is never as easy as it looks on TV.

Customer Reviews

Part 4 of the Fools Gold Series...

You don't have to have read (listen to) the previous book to like this one, but it is a nice continuation of the lives of Fools Gold characters. This one is the beginning of the Hendrix triplets, Dakota in particular and introduces an outsider...its light hearted, and sweet...and makes me look forward to the next one...if you have listened to the previous...they are worth getting too...

Susan Mallery, Only Mine: A Fool's Gold Romance, Book 4 (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $11.99
  • Narrator: Tanya Eby
  • Published: 2011
  • Category: Romance
  • Provider: Brilliance Audio
  • Presented by

Customer Ratings