Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Out of the Box: Complete Series (Unabridged)

by Kallysten

Open iTunes to Buy


The first time Virginia went to the dance club On The Edge, she only wanted to find out what a night in a vampire’s arms would be like. Anando showed her it could be much, much more than she had imagined. Over the next few months, every time she returned he continued to stretch her imagination and the boundaries she tried to set on their relationship. Soon, though, Anando’s limits were tested as much as Virginia’s when their sexual encounters gave way to feelings neither of them had expected. This is the entire Out of the Box series, volumes 1 through 10, collected in one audiobook. It also includes the freebie "Dancing" which is available on the author’s website. It does not include new material.

Kallysten, Out of the Box: Complete Series (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $15.95
  • Narrator: Hollie Jackson
  • Published: 2014
  • Category: Fiction
  • Provider: Kallysten
  • Presented by
Parental Advisory

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.