Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Premiere: A Romance Writers of America Collection, Book 1 (Unabridged)

by Romance Writers of America, Inc & Sylvia Day - editor

Open iTunes to Buy


From Romance Writers of America comes a never-before-published collection of tales that showcases the breadth and complexity of the world's most popular genre of fiction! New York Times best-selling authors Cindy Gerard and Allison Brennan bring the thrills in their tales of romantic suspense. New York Times best-selling authors Sabrina Jeffries and Courtney Milan take you on a trip back in time with lush stories of historical romance. New York Times best-selling authors Vicki Lewis Thompson and Joan Johnston show the wonder of contemporary romance while New York Times best-selling authors Monica Murphy and Laura Kaye's New Adult romances delve into the evolving Millennial perspective. And editor and number-one New York Times best-selling author Sylvia Day's tale of angels and sizzling desire takes listeners to the edge with paranormal romance. From the first love of young adult romance to tales of second chances, from LGBT romance to the realms of the supernatural, from contemporary to historical, from suspense to inspirational, the genre of romance has a story for every listener, and this blockbuster inaugural collection from Romance Writers of America showcases it all! Plus tales from Lila Bell T. L. Costa Diane Kelly Amber Lin Katy Regnery Erica Ridley Regina Scott Harper St. George Lex Valentine The copyright information can be found below: © 2015 by Romance Writers of America. P 2014 Brilliance Audio, all rights reserved. Introduction © 2015 by Sylvia Day, LLC. "Ravished by the Geek" © 2015 by Vicki Lewis Thompson. "Under a Wicked Moon" © 2015 by Tanya Michna. "A Right Honorable Gentleman" © 2015 by Courtney Milan. "Station 12" © 2015 by Amber Lin. "Wrong Number, Right Girl" © 2015 by Monica Murphy. "A Light in the Darkness" © 2015 by Regina Lundgren. "Coming Home" © 2015 by Joan Mertens Johnston, Inc. "The Poet" © 2015 by T. L. Costa. "Dead Wrong" © 2015 by Cindy Gerard. "The Fallout" © 2015 by Harper St. George. "Hard To Breathe" © 2015 by Sylvia Day, LLC. "All I Want" © 2015 by Erica Ridley. "Covering Her Skin" © 2015 by Laura Kaye. "The Long Way Home" © 2015 by Katharine Gilliam Regnery. "Their Night Off" © 2015 by Allison Brennan. "Flying in the Face of Convention" © 2015 by Lex Valentine. "An April Fool’s Forbidden Affair" © 2015 by Sabrina Jeffries, LLC. "Wrong Address, Right Guy" © 2015 by Diane Kelly.

Romance Writers of America, Inc & Sylvia Day - editor, Premiere: A Romance Writers of America Collection, Book 1 (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $25.99
  • Narrator: Roger Hampton, Rachel Vivette, Carmen Rose, Roger Hampton
  • Published: 2015
  • Category: Romance
  • Provider: Brilliance Audio
  • Presented by

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.