Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Raven's Curse: Bertram Bile Time Travel Adventure Series, Book 8 (Unabridged)

by Sarah Weldon

Open iTunes to Buy


Bertram Bile time travel adventure series, set along the length of the River Thames Bertram Bile wasn’t always like this. At primary school, he had friends, kind teachers, and great grades. But everything changed when he started his new school. His parents split up, his dad went missing, and his mom lost her job. Now he’s bullied by his classmate Angus and his evil geography teacher Miss Petrenko. His dad had been Miss Petrenko’s first love, but she never forgave him for dumping her for Bertram’s mom when they were kids themselves. Bertram feels sure that Miss Petrenko knows more about his dad’s disappearance than she’s letting on. After all, why would you take a job as a geography teacher if you didn’t know any geography and you hated kids?  A girl’s brothers have gone missing, a King has cursed his sons, and the nursery nurse has said way too much already. It will take the love of a princess and two time-traveling strangers to save the seven ravens in the castle. If they survive the challenges they face on their way, that is.  The Raven's Curse is the eighth book in the Bertram Bile time travel adventure series, which follows the course of the River Thames from its source in Gloucestershire to the North Sea in Essex. But don't worry if you miss a book or two, you can jump in at any point in the series. If you enjoy this eighth book, don’t forget to leave a review and to check out the next book in the series. The Bertram Bile series is based on Sarah Weldon’s real-life expedition as she swims the length of the River Thames from source to sea, visiting the places that inspired the stories. Check out Sarah Weldon’s website for all the behind the scenes of each story and swim. Look out for Sarah’s Libby Lane series, too. Use the hashtag #BertramBile to find other magical fans of the series.

Sarah Weldon, The Raven's Curse: Bertram Bile Time Travel Adventure Series, Book 8 (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $5.99
  • Narrator: Jamie L. Carter
  • Published: 2018

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.