• $17.99

Publisher Description

Whitney Steel is back in the third audiobook of the action-packed series!

After two prominent scientists working at privately owned BSL-4 labs in Nevada and Texas are found murdered, no one makes the connection until investigative reporter Whitney Steel receives information about a possible biological attack using a new chimera virus known as "Resurrect". But when Whitney begins to unravel the truth as to who is behind the threat, enemies far and near surface, and a shocking discovery into the past could change her life forever in a race against the clock.

Resurrect is a pulse-thumping romantic thriller about an infectious outbreak in the tradition of Robin Cook and John J. Nance

"A swiftly-paced page-turner that pulls you in and doesn't let go until the gripping end." - Rick Mofina, international best-selling author of Last Seen

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
RH
Rebecca Hansen
LENGTH
06:34
hr min
RELEASED
2018
April 20
PUBLISHER
Kim Cresswell
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
319.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Boundless Book Reviews ,

Smooth and entertaining

This is the first book of this series I’ve read and I didn’t feel lost. The back-story is given as needed to allow for an understanding read for new readers of Whitney Steel.

The story was written excellently allowing for a smooth and entertaining read. It did take a bit to become genuinely intrigued by the story, but once I did, it was hard to stop listening. The narration was excellent too!