Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Season One (Fantasy Heights) (Unabridged)

by Meg Silver

Open iTunes to Buy


Jilted bank manager Amanda Tate discovers Fantasy Heights, a resort where sex and theater combine to fulfill its guests' every fantasy. Hired as a low-bie performer, Amanda explores her sexual appetites with captivating coworkers and powerful clients. What could possibly go wrong? This season one edition contains the first nine episodes of the Fantasy Heights series, including: "Help Wanted" "The New Girl" "At Her Command" "All of Her" "One to Watch" "Into Her Fire" "Wish Her Well" "All the Queen's Men" "For the Wicked"

Meg Silver, Season One (Fantasy Heights) (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $25.95
  • Narrator: Audrey Lusk
  • Published: 2016
  • Category: Romance
  • Provider: Meg Silver
  • Presented by

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.