Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Sin of Mages: Rift of Chaos, Book 1 (Unabridged)

by AJ Martinez

Open iTunes to Buy


Akielas had traveled the world of Odealeous searching for the apprentices that betrayed him. When he finally found them and learned of their malice plot, he was filled with remorse and blamed himself for all they had done. His apprentices named themselves the Specters, and they were on the hunt for all four remnants of the dragons gods. The Specters had one jewel in their possession, and Akielas feared what they would do if they found all four. Carrying the weight of the world on his shoulder, and great guilt, Akielas was determine to defeat the Specters all alone. However, his friends from different parts of the world, stepped forth and joined his struggle. With sword and magic and a burning desire to avenge the fallen, they swore to defeat the Specters. But there was a problem. Akielas's hands trembled at the thought of slaying his own apprentices. Listen to this audiobook right now and enter the mystical world of Odealeous. An epic fantasy series for listeners who love sword and sorcery, elemental magic, dragons, fairies, fairies, elves, dwarfs, and other mystical creatures.

AJ Martinez, Sin of Mages: Rift of Chaos, Book 1 (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $21.95
  • Narrator: Tim Hilborne
  • Published: 2018

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.