Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Spider Season (Unabridged)

by Billy Hanson

Open iTunes to Buy


A man obsessed with his own death, a sleep-deprived husband, a violently jealous teenager, and a businesswoman on a lethal trip to Europe are just a few of the characters from Billy Hanson's dark vision of the world in Spider Season. Here, the danger looms within every stranger, co-worker, close friend, family member, and often within your own mind. This chilling collection explores the shadowy corners of the human psyche, where delusion, rage, and paranoia can thrive. Spider Season is the debut collection by Billy Hanson. Deeply haunting and immensely enjoyable, these stories are sure to leave you wide-eyed and breathing heavily. Stories include: "Light Sleeper", "The Clearing", "The End of Edgar Wren", "She Was Perfect", "Paris with the Lights Turned Low", "Music from the Gun Room", and "Everyone Else Is Asleep".

Billy Hanson, Spider Season (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $17.95
  • Narrator: Various Authors
  • Published: 2018
  • Category: Fiction
  • Provider: Dirigo Entertainment
  • Presented by

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.