Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Suicide Run: Three Harry Bosch Stories (Unabridged)

by Michael Connelly

Open iTunes to Buy


Here is LAPD Detective Harry Bosch as we've never seen him before, in three never-before-collected stories. In "Suicide Run", the apparent suicide of a beautiful young starlet turns out to be much more sinister than it seems. In "Cielo Azul", Bosch is haunted by a long-ago closed case: the murder of a teenage girl who was never identified. As her killer sits on death row, Bosch tries one last time to get the answers he has sought for years. In "One Dollar Jackpot", Bosch works the murder of a professional poker player whose skills have made her more than one enemy. Whether investigating a cold case or fresh blood, Bosch relentlessly pursues his quarry, always on the lookout for the "tell". In this first collection of Harry Bosch stories, Michael Connelly once again demonstrates that he is the master of fast-paced, brilliantly plotted crime fiction.

Customer Reviews

Suicide run

Nice short stories

Good for the money

I like bargains & this title is. Three stories in one volume. Well read & well written, not too graphic in detailing the murder scene, language to be expected of a police/detective story & not more than one hears on TV shows. Good listening.

Loved it - totally entertained.

Loved the stories and how they all blended together.

Michael Connelly, Suicide Run: Three Harry Bosch Stories (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $5.95
  • Narrator: Len Cariou
  • Published: 2011
  • Category: Fiction
  • Provider: Hachette Audio
  • Presented by

Customer Ratings