Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Texas Christmas Bride: The Gallaghers of Sweetgrass Springs Book 6: Texas Heroes, Book 12 (Unabridged)

by Jean Brashear

Open iTunes to Buy


From New York Times and USA Today best-selling Texas romance author Jean Brashear... It's the first Christmas in Sweetgrass Springs, Texas for several newcomers who have found a real home for the first time - or found home again. As Jackson Gallagher works to save his hometown from withering away by relocating his business empire there, the only gift he really wants is to marry the teenage sweetheart he thought he'd lost forever - but Veronica Patton Butler has other hearts to care for, however much she loves Jackson. Bridger Calhoun is more than ready to make Penelope Gallagher his bride, but however much she adores him, Shark Girl is dragging her heels on tying the knot - which seems to be a maddening tradition among Gallagher women. Come join the fun... the heartache... the sweetness, as Sweetgrass prepares for a community celebration that will bring the Morning Star Gallaghers and the Marshalls to town, along with several of Jackson's Seattle geeks and more than one lost soul about to find a place to belong. In eccentric, lovable, unforgettable Sweetgrass Springs... where hope never fades and love never dies.

Jean Brashear, Texas Christmas Bride: The Gallaghers of Sweetgrass Springs Book 6: Texas Heroes, Book 12 (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $12.99
  • Narrator: Eric G. Dove
  • Published: 2014
  • Category: Romance
  • Provider: Jean Brashear
  • Presented by

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.