Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Slayer Chronicles: First Kill (Unabridged)

by Heather Brewer

Open iTunes to Buy


Joss McMillan’s perfect life crashes down the night he witnesses his sister’s murder - at the hands of a vampire. He then finds out his family’s secret heritage: They are part of the Slayer Society, a group whose mission is to rid the world of vampires. Joss is their new recruit. As Joss trains, bent on seeking revenge for his sister, he discovers powers that could make him the youngest, strongest Slayer in history. But there is a traitor in the Society, one whose identity would shake Joss to the core... if the traitor doesn’t kill him first. With over a million copies already in print, The Chronicles of Vladimir Tod is still sinking its fangs into new readers every day. Now, bestselling author Heather Brewer brings us the other side of the story, from the perspective of Vlad’s former friend turned mortal enemy: vampire slayer Joss McMillan. This is the first in a series of five books that can be read alongside Vlad Tod or entirely on their own.

Customer Reviews


One of the best Books ever made

I haven't been able to buy the book but this audio book makes the book sound awsome

Awsome I love it


BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I cried when I was finished reading it because I wanted to read more. Heather Brewer if you read this. This messages to you saying hurry up and finish the series. Or at least the next book.

Heather Brewer, The Slayer Chronicles: First Kill (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $11.95
  • Narrator: Alexander Cendese
  • Published: 2011

Customer Ratings