Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

To Russia with Love: Countermeasure, Book 2 (Unabridged)

by Cecilia Aubrey, Chris Almeida

Open iTunes to Buy


In the second book of the Countermeasure Series, encumbered with the dangerous task of infiltrating a Russian Mafia stronghold and recovering stolen files in exchange for the new clue, Trevor Bauer finds himself bound to a Russian Mafia crime lord. When plans veer out of control and Cassandra Bauer finds herself on the run, her sole focus is ensuring Trevor's safety - even it if means depending on those who might not have their best interests at heart.... What started as a simple data-file recovery turns into a dangerous game of cat-and-mouse, deep in a world of betrayal, hidden identities, and secret agendas. Warning: Contains scenes of mature subject matter, and graphic situations and language. Listener discretion is advised. NOTE: The Countermeasure Series also has a tie-in series called Countermeasure: Bytes of Life. Some of the events that take place in the short stories might be referenced in the novels and vice-versa. The chronological order is as follows: 1 - Countermeasure (novel), 1a - "Ecstasy by the Sea" (short story), 1b - "Cuffed at Midnight" (short story), 1c - "Passion at Dawn" (short story), 2 - To Russia With Love (novel)

Cecilia Aubrey, Chris Almeida, To Russia with Love: Countermeasure, Book 2 (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $21.95
  • Narrator: Tim Gerard Reynolds
  • Published: 2013
  • Category: Romance
  • Provider: Chris Almeida & Cecilia Aubrey
  • Presented by

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.