Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

What My Mother Doesn't Know (Unabridged) [Unabridged Fiction]

by Sonya Sones

Open iTunes to Buy


My name is Sophie. This book is about me. It tells the heart-stoppingly riveting story of my first love. And also of my second. And, okay, my third love, too. It's not that I'm boy crazy. It's just that even though I'm almost 15 I've been having sort of a hard time trying to figure out the difference between love and lust. It's like my mind and my body and my heart just don't seem to be able to agree on anything.

Customer Reviews


I love this book its soo awesome.

I loved it

It was a very good book of what I can remember! I was about 14 when I read this and I find that our lives were very common. I picked the book up not knowing to much about it or the author the book it self was fairly easy to read with cute little girly words and writing, but the only thing I wish was that the ending was more just kinda...ended Im hoping for a sequeal though

The book and audiobook are both great!!!!

I read this book a month ago, I would say. When I first read it, I wanted to read more books by her! I finished it in a whole day and I got it in 7th hour. Even though itunes does not have the audiobooks, here are other books by her : Stop Pretending, The Day my Sister Went Crazy, One of those Horrible Books Where the Mother Dies, and What my Girlfriend Doesn't Know. I hoped this helped!!

Sonya Sones, What My Mother Doesn't Know (Unabridged) [Unabridged  Fiction]
View In iTunes $11.95
  • Narrator: Kate Reinders
  • Published: 2008

Customer Ratings