Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

A Broken Fairy Tale Series

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


The acclaimed A Broken Fairy Tale series is a 3 book series that follows a fiercely loyal group of friends through different tragedies in their lives. They are stories of love and loss, friendship and redemption. A Broken Fairy Tale series shows how love and friendship are the keys to finding the light in the darkest times. 

Get swept away with the series that readehrs have called heart-breaking and beautiful. 

**They are stand-alone novels, but Wished Away should be read before His Jar of Hearts so you will have a better understanding of the background of the characters.

A Broken Fairy Tale Series
View in iTunes
  • $0.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Short Stories
  • Published: Aug 17, 2015
  • Publisher: S.P. Cervantes
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 949 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.