Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Alice in Chains - Acoustic (Songbook)

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


13 songs from the album Alice in Chains Unplugged, including: Angry Chair * Brother * Down in a Hole * Frogs * Got Me Wrong * Heaven Beside You * Killer Is Me * No Excuses * Nutshell * Over Now * Rooster * Sludge Factory * Would?

Customer Reviews

AIC unplugged

So sad layne died the way he did so sad and depressing and really erie. He was a great talent. But i think nirvana’s unplugged was better because they didn’t sing any of their hits and still gave one of the greatest performances of all time. The book is great AIC’s acoustic stuff is simply amazing

Alice In Chains Acoustic

I totally agree with scott8914, AIC is, was and always will be 10 times better than Nirvana..and Nirvana is a great band. Layne Staleys voice is absolutely one of a kind, no one will ever make the Chains songs sound as awesome as he did. Of course Jerry Cantrell's back up vocals and guitar playing top it all off to create a one of a kind sound that will never be reproduced. The acoustic versions of their songs sound immaculate on a high end audio system. I recommend this to anyone who likes AIC...the original band.

AIC unplugged rocked!

I'm going to straight up say it, Alice in Chains was 10 times better than Nirvana! This performance was so very inspiring for me. I love sitting around and playing along with "no excuses" and "down in a hole". Love it!

Alice in Chains - Acoustic (Songbook)
View in iTunes
  • $15.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Music
  • Published: Jun 01, 1997
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
  • Seller: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Print Length: 64 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings