Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

All He Feels - Dax & Ginny

Book 11, The Crossroads Series

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Stand-alone Crossroads romance, complete with HEA—and plenty of heat and heart along the way!
One night sealed their fate…

Virginia “Ginny” Valentine didn’t think she could feel so connected to another person after one night of "just talking." The beautiful and famous country singer had everything in her life...everything but that connection. And after experiencing it for the first time, she wanted more, and she wanted it with him…

Dax Archer felt it the second he laid eyes on her. From that moment, the bodyguard and former Marine knew he had to make her his in every way possible. But when she disappeared from his life after leaving only a note to say she’d never forget him, he didn’t know how…

With some time set aside to create new music, Ginny was also ready to create something special with the man that consumed her every waking thought. After being reunited with the woman who owned him mind, body and soul, he was ready to make her feel all that he felt and more…

Customer Reviews

Amazing Story

Melanie Shawn has really outdone herself with the amazing and vivid writing in All He Feels, book 11 of The Crossroads Series. The Crossroads Series is located in Harper’s Crossing, and each book is a standalone story. This is Dax and Ginny’s story.

We met these two in the Crossroads book. Dax owns The Plate with Ace and Riley in addition to working for Elite Security. Ginny is a young, talented singer who is looking for a new direction in her career. Ms Shawn even included an appearance from the Hope Falls character, Karina Black to meet with Ginny and discuss music. Dax and Ginny are wonderful characters who learn not only about each other and to act on their attraction but also gain insight about themselves.

I loved reading All He Feels and highly recommend this book to other readers. The characters were well written, authentic and complex. The story line was riveting and kept my attention to the very end. I loved the laughs, sex and seriousness included in the various scenes. I am looking forward to reading the next installment of the Crossroad Series.

A New Crossroads!

What an amazing addition to the Crossroads series! You may have met Dax and Ginny in the previous book, but even if you didn't read it, it's easily stand alone. So many things happening in this book! Family, friends, rock and country stars, sexy times, and of course, a happily ever after!
Melanie Shawn scripts another winner with All He Feels!

Fantastic addition to the Crossroads series!!

Yet another fantastic book by these ladies!!!

Dax and Ginny are seriously the perfect couple. Their personalities compliment each other so well, and they bring out a better side in the other. Ginny is such an awesome heroine, who I could definitely imagine being besties with if she were real. From catching up with previous characters, to falling in love with this new couple, this book is definitely a hit!!

I would definitely recommend one clicking.

All He Feels - Dax & Ginny
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: Dec 16, 2016
  • Publisher: Red Hot Reads Publishing
  • Seller: Online Advantage Marketing, LLC
  • Print Length: 324 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 11, The Crossroads Series
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings