Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

All of Me

Book 6, Inside Out Series

This book is available for download with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device, and with iTunes on your computer. Books can be read with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


In the sizzling conclusion to Lisa Renee Jones’s bestselling Inside Out series, Chris and Sara finally embark on the road to marriage—but will the threats from their pasts steal their joy?

Sara and Chris have fled to Paris to escape the aggressive reporters covering an explosive scandal. But a long-time heartache from Chris’s past awaits him there, and he finally allows Sara in fully as he shares his darkest secrets with her. Seeking peace, they spend some time at his chateau in the countryside, planning their Valentine’s Day wedding, then return to Paris for a magical Christmas. And when they finally head home to San Francisco, other broken connections from their lives are made whole again. Healing finally seems within reach…until a surprise visitor right before the wedding throws Sara into turmoil. Will they ever be totally free of their pasts?

Customer Reviews

The Breathtaking conclusion!!!!!

He's rich and famous, his past dark, but so is hers. Can they save each other? Or will the darkness tear them apart?

"Paint me? As in my skin?"
"That's right. All of you-because that's the only thing that will ever be enough."

Chris and Sara two tormented souls which have spent there lives running away from their insecurities, nightmares, and the darkness of the past. The deepest darkest secrets one holds tight to ones heart and guards them for eternity. Fate had a different plan for them. Together they shall find a way to overcome the torment and darkness from the past.
The author has a spectacular way of describing the characters emotions and entwining them with the past and present through Rebecca's journals, Mark's Art gallery Allure and music. Author shows the personal growth and maturity on different levels through each of the characters. Elaborate diversification with each of their relationships not only the main characters; also secondary characters. The journey through all the wretched trials, doubt, insecurities;battling their personal demons.
A suspenseful romance that takes you into a world which does exist. Tremendous story line.You have outdone yourself once again Lisa Renee Jones. ;)

The breathtaking conclusion to the Inside Out Series we have been waiting for, Will Sara & Chris finally have the wedding we all have hoped for? Will the secrets finally be revealed? Do Mark and Crystal stay together? Are broken relationships finally healed? Is Ella finally found? Unexpected visitors make an appearance. Love triangles. What about Rebecca? Will her remains be discovered? Will they all finally face their inner turmoil and personal demons head on and put them to rest?

All of me is going to keep you on edge. It's a roller coaster ride and if you're ready for the adrenaline rush step on but be warned, you will be changed forever.

Everything (Live in studio) by Lifehouse This one in particular just brings it all together for all the characters.
You and Me by Lifehouse Broken by Lifehouse All of Me by John Legend

Provided the privilege of reading an unpublished version of this novel by the author and publisher.

There couldn’t have been a better ending to this series.

It’s always difficult to say goodbye to a series, especially when the characters become a living and breathing presence in the story, but I think that Lisa Renee Jones hit the perfect note in this book.

Chris and Sara have had one hell of a ride over their time together, and their individual growth has served to bring them together in ways that I never expected. From Sara’s first near apologetic entrance into the story, to the more self-assured businesswoman of now, her trajectory far exceeded anything I could have imagined at first introduction. Chris appeared as a brash and almost cocky rebel, with a strong air of needing no one, and taking pleasure in needling Mark. He’s trusted and opened up, and learned that there are options for him that don’t diminish or threaten his reliance on his own masculinity, and don’t isolate himself in a tortured world of his own making.

Jones has brought us to their wedding, while tying up some loose ends as they deal with the press and legal situation surrounding Rebecca. As always, with the press, scandalous headlines and shock value sell more, so the pressure on the couple is near relentless. When you look back to think of the roller-coaster events: guilt, fear, danger, anticipation, disappointment, and even some pretty horrible moments of self-doubt and punishment, it’s a wonder that they survived and learned to thrive through it all. But they did – and readers who have followed the series through each book, anxiously wondering what else could possibly happen, and the shock, dismay, tears and joys that came fueled passion for more. Each new issue, each person and every trial that faced each character brought depth, change and intrigue to the story.

Told in first person, Lisa Renee Jones is an evil genius as readers are drawn into the emotional turmoil and challenges, unable to stay removed and apart from the words on the page. Each book was eagerly anticipated, devoured and read again just to find nuances and subtleties missed in the first consumption. There couldn’t have been a better ending to this series.

I received an eArc copy of the title from the author for purpose of honest review. I was not compensated for this review: all conclusions are my own responsibility.


This is the final book in the Inside Out Series. I am going to miss Sara and Christ but I can’t wait for Ella’s story next so be on the look out!

Other Books in This Series

All of Me
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Suspense
  • Published: Feb 02, 2015
  • Publisher: Pocket Star
  • Seller: Simon and Schuster Digital Sales Inc.
  • Print Length: 160 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 6, Inside Out Series
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings