Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Angels Weep

A Renegade Justice Thriller

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author CJ Lyons:
Morgan Ames never expected to survive when she threw herself and her serial killer father off a cliff. She was fine with that—as long as it stopped his killing spree.
But she did live. After being in a coma, she’s awakened to a nightmare worthy of her sadistic father’s tortures: she’s trapped in the Pediatric unit at Angels of Hope Rehab Center. 
Not only do the authorities now know that she’s only fifteen, but she’s been made a ward of the hospital until the legal system figures out what to do with her. Helpless, dependent on others…a fate worse than death.
Her body weak, her mind broken, but her will as strong as ever, she fights for her new life and freedom. Unfortunately it seems her father wasn’t the only sadistic serial killer on the loose…someone is preying upon the innocent children of Angels and their families.
Only Morgan sees the pattern, only Morgan glimpses the truth behind the horror.
And only Morgan has what it takes to put a stop to it…even if it means sacrificing her own second chance at life.
A note to those who are also fans of the Lucy Guardino Thrillers: the Renegade Justice stories take place in the year between Lucy’s adventures in KILL ZONE and AFTER SHOCK.
The complete chronology for those who enjoy reading in order is:
SNAKE SKIN: Lucy Guardino FBI Thrillers #1
BLOOD STAINED: Lucy Guardino FBI Thrillers #2 (Morgan and Jenna are introduced as well as Clinton Caine)
KILL ZONE: Lucy Guardino FBI Thrillers #3 (features Morgan and Jenna; Andre is introduced)
FIGHT DIRTY: Renegade Justice Thrillers, featuring Morgan Ames #1
RAW EDGES: Renegade Justice Thrillers, featuring Morgan Ames #2
ANGELS WEEP: Renegade Justice Thrillers, featuring Morgan Ames #3 
LOOK AWAY: Renegade Justice Thrillers, featuring Morgan Ames #4 (coming soon!)
AFTER SHOCK: Lucy Guardino FBI Thrillers #4
HARD FALL: Lucy Guardino FBI Thrillers #5
BAD BREAK: Lucy Guardino FBI Thrillers #6
LAST LIGHT: Beacon Falls Mysteries, featuring Lucy Guardino #1
DEVIL SMOKE: Beacon Falls Mysteries, featuring Lucy Guardino #2
OPEN GRAVE: Beacon Falls Mysteries, featuring Lucy Guardino #3
GONE DARK: Beacon Falls Mysteries, featuring Lucy Guardino #4 (available 9/17/17)
Want to read Book #1, SNAKE SKIN for FREE? Sign up for CJ’s Thrillers with Heart newsletter at and receive a FREE copy of SNAKE SKIN! 

Angels Weep
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Mysteries & Thrillers
  • Published: Jun 04, 2017
  • Publisher: Edgy Reads
  • Seller: CJ Lyons, LLC
  • Print Length: 304 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.