Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download


The Books of Raziel

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


The heart-pounding conclusion to the  Books of Raziel trilogy, a gothic supernatural  tale about a girl who discovers she holds the  keys to both Heaven and Hell—and that angels, demons, and all the creatures in between will stop at nothing to possess her and control that power.

Like sand in an hourglass, time is slipping away . . .

The war started by three powerful angel siblings—Raziel, Lucifel, and Israfel—has divided the kingdoms of both Heaven and Hell for ages. Now, that destruction is spilling over into the human world, and only the Archon can stop it.

She is Angela Mathers, a human who sits on the Devil’s vacant throne, seemingly fulfilling a prophecy of ruin. As the Archon, Angela alone can oppose Lucifel and open Raziel’s Book to use its power for good. But to do so would mean murdering her best friend, Sophia, and that’s a sacrifice Angela refuses to contemplate.

But ruin does not always mean destruction—sometimes it means revolution. Echoes of the past have resurrected the Angelus, the Song of Creation, and its notes are somehow linked to the Book. Now Angela must discover the truth behind the song and her own origins, but time is running out. There are dark forces who believe Angela’s success will not end tragedy but continue it, and they’re determined to stop the Archon’s destiny once and for all.

From Publishers Weekly

Dec 21, 2015 – The final book in Benulis's Books of Raziel Gothic paranormal fantasy trilogy (after Covenant) concludes the struggle between the denizens of heaven and hell, also settling the fate of those stuck in between in the city of Luz. Angela Mathers, the human Archon destined to save the world from Lucifel, continues to reign in hell even though she's lost her memory. It's up to her friends to help her fulfill her destiny and open the Book of Raziel, thereby saving the world. Thwarted at almost every turn by both the forces of good and evil, Angela faces an almost impossible task but one that she has no choice but to complete, one way or another. With exaggerated and overblown dark sensibilities, the book reads like an out-of-control roller-coaster, filled with teetering highs and deep lows. The very strong reliance on the previous two books requires that the series be read in order readers who start here will be lost. The richly detailed cosmology supports the characterization well, but the sheer volume of detail and explanation quickly becomes overwhelming.
View in iTunes
  • $1.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Paranormal
  • Published: Feb 09, 2016
  • Publisher: Harper Voyager
  • Print Length: 400 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.

More by Sabrina Benulis