Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Anne of Green Gables Stories

12 Books, 142 Short Stories, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles and More

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


The Anne of Green Gables Series in one Collection!

As the father of four daughters who LOVE these timeless books, I set out to create the ultimate Anne of Green Gables collection. I wanted a perfectly-formatted, easy-to-use edition that included all these amazing books at a fantastic price. And here is the result!

This exciting collection has these great features:

-The complete text of eight great books featuring Anne "with an e" Shirley
-Three additional novels from Lucy Maud Montgomery
-142 wonderful short stories written by Montgomery
-One complete book of poetry, "The Watchman and Other Poems"
-The ability to easily jump to any book using the main table of contents
-An individual, active table of contents for each book so you can go to any chapter
-Clean formatting, giving you full control over fonts and font sizes
-Did I mention an unbeatable price?

All titles in this Anne of Green Gables collection, along with their publication date, are listed below.

-Anne of Green Gables (1908)
-Anne of Avonlea (1909)
-Anne of the Island (1915)
-Anne's House of Dreams (1917)
-Rainbow Valley (1919)
-Rilla of Ingleside (1921)
-Chronicles of Avonlea (1912)
-Further Chronicles of Avonlea (1920)
-The Story Girl (1911)
-The Golden Road (Sequel to The Story Girl, 1913)
-Kilmeny of the Orchard (1910)
-The Short Story Collection (1896-1922)
-The Watchman and Other Poems (1916)

Unfortunately, there are two books in the Anne of Green Gables series which were published later and can't yet be included in this collection because of copyright restrictions. These are "Anne of Windy Poplars" (1936) and "Anne of Ingleside" (1939).

Thanks for checking out my Anne Stories collection. I hope you and your family enjoy these books as much as we have!


screenshot 1
screenshot 2
screenshot 3

Customer Reviews

Great books, great collection

These are wonderful, enchanting books at an amazing price. I've been reading this on my iPad and am totally happy with the purchase.

Anne of Green Gables

Wonderful book to read with your little girl. The rhythm of the book and description all suggest that Anne may have ADD. This was a character my daughter truly related to.

Anne of Green Gables Stories
View in iTunes
  • $1.99
  • Level: Grades 4-17
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Literary
  • Published: May 15, 2013
  • Publisher: Timeless Reads
  • Seller: Aaron Kerr
  • Print Length: 3938 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

More by L.M. Montgomery