Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Baby Girl

Book 4, Memory House Series - A Memory House Novel, Book 4

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


When young Cheryl Ann leaves home, she thinks her path is straight…until she’s forced to make a choice she could never have imagined. The man in her life makes it clear: either pick your baby or pick me, he says. Suddenly, Cheryl finds herself at a crossroads. She makes a decision that will change her life forever, and that decision causes a chain of events that will lead Cheryl to a completely unexpected place.

Baby Girl is a mother’s story. It’s about the greatest sacrifice a mother can make when she wants only the best for her child. It’s about falling in and out of love, of losing and finding one’s self. It’s about the perilous journey from passionate young love to happy true love and understanding the differences between the two.

Baby Girl is a book that readers won’t want to miss because it’s a story they won’t forget.

From the Author:
This book is based on a true story…a story that is heartbreaking at times but will leave readers with a better understanding of what a woman will do to protect her child. When I first heard this birth mother’s story I was touched by it, so much so that I needed to know more. When I knew more, I knew I needed to write my novel. The result is Baby Girl.

Customer Reviews



Baby Girl

Lovely book from beginning to end! Although this book was a 4th in a series I liked it so much I went back and got the 1st of the series!

Loved it!,

Baby Girl is the 4th in Bette Lee Crosby's Memory House series, and as of now my favorite. I sat down ready to read the continuing story of Annie, Oliver and all the other people in the previous stories, but was introduced to Cheryl Ann, her Mama and Daddy, and became so into her life and story I read this in one sitting. I first thought great, another love story, with happy ever after...WRONG! Her life had so many peaks and valleys I wondered how she would manage..she fell for men that were wrong for her, but each gave her a gift..As a Mom, I always said my children are my greatest's well worth the read, and it teaches some very important life lessons...😍

Other Books in This Series

Baby Girl
View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: Mar 15, 2016
  • Publisher: Bent Pine Publishing
  • Seller: Bent Pine Publishing
  • Print Length: 243 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 4, Memory House Series
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings