Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Bad Company: Guitar TAB Anthology

Authentic Guitar TAB Sheet Music Songbook Collection

This book is available for download with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device, and with iTunes on your computer. Books can be read with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


One of the first and most successful of the classic rock era super groups, Bad Company was formed by previous members of Free, Mott the Hoople, and King Crimson. This folio features full guitar TAB transcriptions of all their classic songs. 

* Bad Company 
* Burnin' Sky 
* Can't Get Enough 
* Feel Like Makin' Love 
* Good Lovin' Gone Bad 
* Movin' On 
* Ready for Love 
* Rock 'n' Roll Fantasy 
* Rock Steady 
* Seagull 
* Shooting Star 
* Simple Man 
* Silver, Blue & Gold 
* Run with the Pack 
* Gone, Gone, Gone 
* Live for the Music 
* Electric Land 
* Deal with the Preacher


screenshot 1
screenshot 2
screenshot 3
Bad Company: Guitar TAB Anthology
View in iTunes
  • $17.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Music
  • Published: Jul 01, 2011
  • Publisher: Alfred Music
  • Seller: Alfred Music
  • Print Length: 120 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.