Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Banished Saga, Boxed Set One

Banished Saga - Books 1-3.5

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Love and family loyalties triumph in the Banished saga’s vivid description of one family’s struggle against the stifling social restrictions of pre-World War I America.

With over 1200 pages filled with romance, adventure and intrigue, immerse yourself in the first novels of the Banished Saga! 

Banished Love: Book 1:

Free-Spirited Clarissa Sullivan dreams for more from life than sipping tepid tea in stifling parlors in Victorian Boston. She defies her family's wishes, continuing to teach poor immigrant children in Boston's West End, finding a much-needed purpose to her life.

As a suffragette, Clarissa is considered a firebrand radical no man would desire. For why should women want the vote when men have sheltered women from the distasteful aspects of politics and law?

When love blossoms between Clarissa and Gabriel McLeod, a struggling cabinetmaker, her family objects. Clarissa's love and determination will be tested as she faces class prejudices, manipulative family members and social convention in order to live the life she desires with the man she loves.

Will she yield to expectations, or follow her heart on a journey of self-discovery as she learns what she cannot live without?

Reclaimed Love:  Book 2:

Committed to living a life she desires with the man she loves, Clarissa Sullivan continues to teach poor, immigrant children and to agitate for the vote for women as she awaits Gabriel’s return to Boston. Will her stepmother leave her in peace or is her life about to change again in unforeseen ways?

Convinced Clarissa is the woman he now wants to marry, Cameron Wright renews his pursuit of her. Charming, wealthy and well-bred, he is perceived as the ideal gentleman for a blacksmith’s daughter. With Gabriel far from Boston and his return uncertain, why should Clarissa continue to reject Cameron? 

Devastated after his banishment from Boston, Gabriel McLeod forges a new life in a remarkable city. Will the memories of the love he shared with Clarissa sustain him? 

Will Clarissa overcome deceit and treachery and reclaim her love? 

Undaunted Love, Part One: Book 3

After suffering the loss of her daughter, Savannah Montgomery struggles to emerge from a near catatonic state. Her journey to find meaning in her life again leads her to explore, for the first time, what she desires for her future. 

Clarissa McLeod struggles against her perceived sense of failure as a wife to her new husband, Gabriel, in Montana. She must face her fears, confront her past, and find pride in her strength to persevere.

Undaunted Love follows the McLeod, Sullivan, and Russell families as they struggle against injustice, persevere against loss and betrayal, and learn that the strongest bonds are the ones forged by loyalty and love.

Undaunted Love, Part Two: Book 3.5

After returning to Boston, Clarissa McLeod discovers that the city of her youth is no longer her home. After she confronts the tormentors from her past, she realizes her future lies in Montana with Gabriel. 

As Savannah Montgomery recovers from her tragic loss, her relationship with Jeremy McLeod deepens. However, she must sever ties to her past to live the life she desires and learn to trust again. 

Undaunted Love follows the McLeod, Sullivan, and Russell families as they struggle against injustice, persevere against loss and betrayal, and learn that the strongest bonds are the ones forged by loyalty and love.

The Saga continues in Tenacious Love, with many more to come in the Saga! 

Banished Saga, Boxed Set One
View in iTunes
  • $8.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Historical
  • Published: Feb 20, 2017
  • Publisher: Grizzly Damsel Publishing
  • Seller: Ramona Flightner
  • Print Length: 1200 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Banished Saga
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.