Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Becoming Her Series Book 1-3

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


***This series contains strong language, some sex scenes, and some violence.*** 

This box set contains all three books in the Becoming Her series: Becoming Lady Thomas, Becoming Countess Dumont, and Becoming Mrs. Benedict. 

Three beautiful sisters. 
Three sinfully handsome men. 
Three sensual tales of... 

& Betrayal. 

Will these women get their happily ever afters? 
Or are fairy tales for the faint of heart?

Becoming Her Series Book 1-3
View in iTunes
  • $2.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Historical
  • Published: Jun 22, 2015
  • Publisher: K. Webster
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 385 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.