Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Bedded Bliss

#1, Found in Oblivion

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


A hot night in Vegas is just what the rockstar ordered...until someone ends up married.

Michael Shawcross is living the dream, opening up for his idols, Oblivion, on his band Warning Sign's first tour. Until an overzealous fan goes too far and his hard-partying ways catch up to him in the form of an ultimatum from his manager, Lila Crandall.

Clean up your image—or else.

Single mom Chloe Adams is in Vegas for a rare girls' night out. She wasn't ever supposed to be attracted to another rockstar. In fact, she's in rockstar rehab, and the cure for her addiction definitely isn't a sexy, smart-mouthed guitarist with wicked fingers.

She never expects to accidentally end up his wife. Or to have her new husband suddenly decide that she's the solution to all his problems. And surprise…he's happy to show his appreciation in a number of interesting, inventive ways.

Pretending their marriage is real might just be the hottest proposition she's ever been given.

But what happens when a lie becomes the truth?


Bedded Bliss is book 1 in the Found in Oblivion rockstar series. Our other rockstar series are also set in the Oblivion world.

Series Reading Order

Found in Oblivion

Bedded Bliss

Triple Trouble

Dirty Duet

Lost Lyric

Perfect Pitch

Raw Rhythm

Finding Forever

Lost in Oblivion

Seduced (prequel)


Rock, Rattle and Roll









LIO Holiday Stories


Merry Oblivion

Rock Revenge Trilogy

Rock Revenge 1 (August 13, 2018)

Rock Reclaimed 2 (October 8, 2018)

Rock Redemption 3 (November 5, 2018)






Customer Reviews

What an Opening Act!

BEDDED BLISS is the first book in Quinn & Elliott’s new Found In Oblivion series, a spinoff from their utterly phenomenal Lost In Oblivion rockstar series. I mourned the end of that series, so I was ecstatic to see all my beloved band members and their significant others alive and well– albeit older and more settled– in this spinoff series, Found In Oblivion. All the gang was there, and it was like visiting old friends you’ve missed terribly.

The authors usually create a mix of angst, tension, and mystery along with the romance and smexxy times. While groundwork was laid for upcoming books, this one seemed to be one of their more romantic books. There was a lot going on with the entire band and secondary characters. New members introduced. Strained relationships between quite a few of the other characters, old and new, exposed. But the focus was on Chloe and Michael. Their relationship started out as a carefree, fun-filled weekend in Vegas, but things got a little wild, then complicated. Despite all claims, when a hot rockstar is involved, what happens in Vegas doesn’t stay in Vegas.

BEDDED BLISS took me through every emotion: I laughed. I sighed. I got a little tingly. (Okay, a lot tingly.) And I got teary…five blasted times to be exact. All true signs of a good read, and a great start to a new series. I highly recommend this book and the authors’ Lost In Oblivion series if you haven’t read that yet.

HIGHLY recommended read!!

Oh this book... these two ladies and these incredible stories!? I have loved every book Cari and Taryn have written and have fallen in love with Lost in Oblivion crew over and over again throughout each book in the series. Now we move onto the next generation of rockers, Michael (Lila's stepson), Juliet (Margo's sister), Molly (Jazz's sister) and the rest of the crew in Warning Sign, off on their first tour and trying desperately to keep it together long enough to make it to the big leagues. Michael Shawcross has lived an easy life financially this far but wants nothing more than to make it on his own without the financial support of his wealthy father. Chloe on the other hand, was left a single mom, working her butt off for Axl, her son with Snake, a former LiO band member who sadly lost his life to drugs. One weekend in Vegas changes everything for both of them, after a typical drunken Vegas night, they wake up to find they're married.... and now Michael is willing to do anything he can to keep his new wife. Starting with getting to know her!?

This book was beyond beautiful. Chloe struggles daily with the typical concerns of a single mom, who up until that point had nothing else to live for except her baby boy. Michael swoops in and rescues her in the sweetest, most beautiful, kind and loving ways. My heart melted for these two and I was left in a blubbering mess at the end of the book... HIGHLY recommended read!! Can't get enough from these ladies and am already sucked back in dying for the next book in the new Found in Oblivion series!!

Blended bliss

OMG!!! Love this love story... Reality bleeding with happy ever after. It had me laughing and crying all the way through. Deffinetly a new awsome series to get hooked on. Can not wait for the next book in this series! Cari and Taryn do not disappoint! Love their books!!

Other Books in This Series

Bedded Bliss
View in iTunes
  • $2.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Erotic Romance
  • Published: Aug 22, 2016
  • Publisher: Rainbow Rage Publishing
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 476 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: #1, Found in Oblivion
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings