Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Beneath The Truth

Book 7, Beneath

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Rhett Hennessy finally gets his story in the highly anticipated conclusion to New York Times, Wall Street Journal, ​and USA Today bestselling author Meghan March's Beneath Series.
I used to believe there were lines in life you don’t cross.
Don’t lie. Don’t cheat. Don’t steal.
Until I learned people don’t always practice what they preach.
I turned in my badge and gun and walked away from everything.
Then I got the call no one wants, and I’m back in New Orleans.
What I don’t expect is for her to be here too.
Another line you don’t cross?
Don’t touch your best friend’s little sister.
She’s always been off-limits.
Too bad I don’t follow the rules anymore.
Beneath The Truth is the seventh and final book in the Beneath series, but can absolutely be enjoyed as a standalone.
Beneath Series Reading Order:
Beneath This Mask (Beneath #1)
Beneath This Ink (Beneath #2)
Beneath These Chains (Beneath #3) 
Beneath These Scars (Beneath #4) 
Beneath These Lies (Beneath #5) 
Beneath These Shadows (Beneath #6)
Beneath The Truth (Beneath #7)  

Customer Reviews

the most intoxicating and gut-wrenching masterpiece

Beneath the Truth is the most intoxicating and gut-wrenching masterpiece of this immensely phenomenal series. While each story holds its own beautifully unique heartache and breathtaking victory, this one is an extra special jewel within this magnificently priceless collection. Nothing screams Meghan March like heart-melting passion and sizzling suspense intertwined with more heart and soul than you can ever imagine! The heat index is truly off the charts intense and nothing can stop it from being seared onto your heart and soul forever.

Our wonderful leading man Rhett Hennessey lingers in the sidelines throughout this entire series, and now it is FINALLY his turn to tell us his story that we will keep hidden within the depths of our heart. I always knew there was so much more to Rhett than we have ever seen, and I have waited so long to finally learn all about this intriguingly complicated and deeply passionate man. There is a whole treasure trove of mystery to him that had me salivating to get my hands on, and now I am in utter heaven after having indulged in this incredibly surprising human being. He stole my breath and captured every part of my heart. He is a truly memorable character, and his lady love is not be missed!

Meghan March is a fabulous and extraordinary author that is stuck with my reading devotion for the end of time. There is nothing that she can’t write and be a wild success with! She is a wonderful role model the more I learn about her which flows into each of her stories. She is an extremely beautiful, wonderfully humble, and undeniably passionate woman who never fails to surprise, delight, and entrance me with each of her incredible accomplishments! She is such a precious treasure that I will always savor.

An Epic to an Amazing Series!

How can I put into words all that I am feeling upon finishing Rhett and Ariel’s book? I am going to try really hard to convey how much I loved this book and the entire series.

I have been a fan of Ms. March’s when I discovered her book, Beneath This Mask; after reading that one, I devoured the other six.

With Beneath The Truth, we are brought back to the beautiful city of New Orleans to delve into Rhett’s life. Rhett has always been a complex character for me, always there, trying to find his HEA and never getting it, only to have his world blow up in his face; to then having to figure out what his meaning of life is and where.

Ms. March’s ability to draw a reader in and make you, the reader, feel as if you are walking the streets with the characters has always impressed me. I loved how the relationship of Rhett and Ariel was brought to light. I was there with them from the very beginning to the very end, feeling every emotion they felt. My heart raced, my anxiety peaked, I wanted to jump in say NO, don’t go there!!!!! Or YES!!!!!

This was an amazing and epic end to such a fantastic series of books/characters. I’m sad to see the end of the Beneath Series, but looking forward to what’s next.

Absolutely loved!

I fell in love with Rhett within a few pages, protective, romantic and sweet Rhett. Ari is a nerd and I love that!! She's had a crush on him forever and to see them start to date amidst the sadness that brought Rhett back as heartwarming. I loved this story, while heartbreaking at times, the love Ari and Rhett have for each other is evident.

Beneath The Truth
View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Suspense
  • Published: Jul 18, 2017
  • Publisher: Meghan March LLC
  • Seller: Meghan March LLC
  • Print Length: 350 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 7, Beneath
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings