Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Bitten by a Hellcat

Book 6, Eternal Mates Romance Series - Eternal Mates Romance Series Book 6

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Felicity Heaton presents: 

Bitten by a Hellcat (Eternal Mates Romance Series Book 6)
The sole remaining member of the most famous shifter hunter family in history, Owen Nightingale is a mercenary and a man with a secret held in his closely guarded heart, but when a beautiful rare shifter catches his eye and offers him a job, he has the feeling he’ll be the one paying for helping her—with his heart.

Cait is in a spot of trouble with a capital T. A male hellcat has set his sights on claiming her and she’s one kitty who doesn’t want a collar. When she meets a dark, alluring and mysterious hunter, she sees a chance to rid herself of the male, but the price Owen sets and the fierce passion that burns white-hot between them lures her dangerously under his seductive spell.

Can Owen discover the true intent of the male hellcat and stop Cait from falling into his hands? And can Cait retain control as the heat of desire burns between her and Owen, or will a reckless moment seal both of their fates forever?

Books in the Eternal Mates Paranormal Romance Series
Book 1: Kissed by a Dark Prince
Book 2: Claimed by a Demon King
Book 3: Tempted by a Rogue Prince
Book 4: Hunted by a Jaguar
Book 5: Craved by an Alpha
Book 6: Bitten by a Hellcat
Book 7: Taken by a Dragon
Book 8: Marked by an Assassin
Book 9: Possessed by a Dark Warrior
Book 10: Awakened by a Demoness - Coming Spring 2016
Book 11: Haunted by the King of Death - Coming Summer 2016

Customer Reviews

So kool!!!!

I have read all 6 of the books and the sample from #7. I am looking forward to seeing what happens next.
I hope in the future, Blue will fine a girl. I think, with everything he has been through, he deserves one. But I think he needs to work for it. Also, it would be nice to see the other characters and find out how they are doing.
If you want to find some great books to read, these are them!!!!

If you want books

Sexy Fun, Suspense, and action!

Bitten by a Hellcat by Felicity Heaton is the sixth installment in her Eternal Mates series. Bitten by a Hellcat is full of sexy fun, suspense, and action!

Heaton fell right back into greatness with Bitten by a Hellcat and really glad I stuck with this series. Full of the action I came to love and some great plot twists is only part of what kept me turning the pages. Both of the main characters found their groove after the first couple of chapters and I began to really feel a personal interest in their well-being. With Caits fiery personality and Owens more laid back and private persona, they were a great match.

The action was lots of fun and the plot twists caught me off guard adding to my enjoyment. Heaton’s ability to create this new breed of shifter is awe-inspiring and the unique imagery of the hellcats physical appearance is an unexpected bonus! I am not opposed to novellas, but do miss some of the depth the full-length novels provided in this world.

I rate Bitten by a Hellcat 4 out of 5 Bullets!

Bitten by a Hellcat
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Paranormal
  • Published: Feb 17, 2015
  • Publisher: Felicity Heaton
  • Seller: Felicity Heaton
  • Print Length: 217 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 6, Eternal Mates Romance Series
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings