Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Blood Prince Series, Books 1-3: Before Midnight, One Bite, and Golden Stair

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Get the first three twisted fairy tales from Jennifer Blackstream's Blood Prince series all in one tantalizing box set! Cinderella's prince is a werewolf with a secret in BEFORE MIDNIGHT. A Machiavellian vampire tangles with Snow White in ONE BITE. And in GOLDEN STAIR, Rapunzel's first taste of the outside world is a rakish incubus with a mischievous grin. These are not your typical Prince Charmings...which is good, because these ladies aren't your average princesses either.

Customer Reviews

Great Series!

Really great series. Love these books! New take on the fairy tales we all know and love. Funny, smart and sexy.

Something new!

This author is so creative! She takes timeless fairy tales and turns them into something completely new and exciting!
The character and dialog are extremely well done. The story line will hook you and keep you.
I don't recommend very many authors, but this one is definitely worth taking a chance on! Worth the time and the money.

Love it!

I really love this series. Its a supernatural, kinda medieval retelling of several classic fairy tales. The stories stand on their own very well, however there is an over arching plot line that ties them all together.
The characters in each of these stories are completely unique, but all with charming personalities that made me want to keep following them from story to story.

The Blood Prince Series, Books 1-3: Before Midnight, One Bite, and Golden Stair
View in iTunes
  • $5.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Short Stories
  • Published: Dec 31, 2015
  • Publisher: Skeleton Key Publishing
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 745 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

More by Jennifer Blackstream