Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Bohemia Nights

Book 5, Bohemia Beach Series

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.



Thea McKay likes her quiet, private life well enough. She creates pop-up paper art that no one ever sees, hangs out with her friends and admires men from afar. But then, at a play premiere, she meets gregarious video blogger Duncan Flyte. An incorrigible charmer with dubious motives, he's handsome, hilarious and overwhelming. When he says he won't stop showcasing her to his legions of fans unless she agrees to spend seven nights with him, her world turns upside down. The offer is both outrageous and tempting. Those seven nights don't have to be passionate, but what if Thea wants them to be? Can she raise the stakes with this adorable Scottish import -- especially when Duncan's cheerful campaign to woo her may be just one more spectacular lie that will break her heart? 

This is the fifth novel in the Bohemia Beach series, each a steamy standalone romance set among a circle of artists in the enchanting Florida city they call home.

"I couldn't put it down ... while being lighthearted and fun, it also had depth, self-discovery, and enough heat at times to light a fire." 
- Tamye Whitener, Books, Coffee, and Crafts News

"Not only was this entertaining enough to be read in one sitting, I read it twice in one day. TWICE! I thoroughly enjoyed the banter between the leads and found myself identifying with 'Thea' more frequently than I anticipated. It was bottom of the belly, laugh-out-loud funny with sexual tension so steamy it made my vision blur while reading. This was my first foray into the Bohemia Beach series but will not be my last."
- Wee Bit O' Whiskey book blog 

"Lucy Lakestone writes sizzling, smart, sexy beach romances that are hard to put down and impossible to forget." 
- Roxanne St. Claire, 
New York Times bestselling author

While each title can be read on its own, the books have interconnected characters and settings, and you may wish to read them in order: 
1. Bohemia Beach 
2. Bohemia Light 
3. Bohemia Blues 
4. Bohemia Heat 
5. Bohemia Nights 
6. Bohemia Bells

Lucy Lakestone is an award-winning author who lives on Florida’s east central coast, among the towns that serve as an inspiration for the hot romances of her Bohemia Beach Series. She’s been a journalist, photographer, editor and video producer but prefers living in her imagination, where the moon is full and the cocktails are divine. You can learn more about the author, connect with her on social media and sign up for her newsletter at

Other Books in This Series

Bohemia Nights
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: Aug 11, 2017
  • Publisher: Velvet Petal Press
  • Seller: Sky Diary Productions
  • Print Length: 271 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 5, Bohemia Beach Series
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.