Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Box Set: Tell Me When I'm Dead: The Complete Trilogy

This book is available for download with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device, and with iTunes on your computer. Books can be read with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.



TELL ME WHEN I’M DEAD. When a contagion decimates the town of Tres Marias, recovering alcoholic Dave Pulaski, his wife, Holly, and a band of soldiers and civilians must find a way to survive.

DEAD IS ALL YOU GET. Driven to discover the truth behind the contagion ravaging the town of Tres Marias—while fighting to protect his wife, Holly—Dave Pulaski is pushed beyond the limits of faith and reason.

EVEN THE DEAD WILL BLEED. While on a mission to rescue an innocent girl and kill the man who devastated his home, dark forces will deliver Dave Pulaski to the brink of Hell.


“Without a doubt this series is the best conspiracy thriller I have ever read. The action is non-stop, the body count is sky-high, the horror will make the reader jolt and squirm and best of all the hero is one of us, an ordinary guy thrust into an extraordinary situation. This is why this series has to be a movie and reads like one.” (Simon Oneill, author of MURDER IS MAGIC.)

“No one writes zombies like Ramirez. You always get violence, a wild ride, and great characters. The trilogy is a solid read and not to be missed by lovers of all things zombie.” (Danielle DeVor, author of SORROW’S POINT.)

“Steven Ramirez has a created more than another zombie apocalypse, he has created a work with fine detail, high tension and populated it with true-to-life characters. His style is crisp, his plot well-thought out and the journey he takes us on is far too believable not to make one shiver.” (Goodreads review.)

Box Set: Tell Me When I'm Dead: The Complete Trilogy
View in iTunes
  • $5.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Horror
  • Published: May 08, 2016
  • Publisher: Steven Ramirez
  • Seller: Smashwords
  • Print Length: 1063 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.