Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Box Set: Tell Me When I'm Dead: The Complete Trilogy

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.



TELL ME WHEN I’M DEAD. When a plague decimates the town of Tres Marias, recovering alcoholic Dave Pulaski, his wife, Holly, and a band of soldiers must kill the living and the dead to survive.

DEAD IS ALL YOU GET. Fighting to protect his wife, Holly, from the hordes of undead, Dave Pulaski discovers the truth behind the contagion—a revelation that will drive him past the limits of faith and reason.

EVEN THE DEAD WILL BLEED. In Los Angeles, Dave Pulaski is on a mission to rescue an innocent girl from a secret facility experimenting on humans and kill the man responsible. But he encounters dark forces that will deliver him to the brink of hell.


“I’ve read the first two books in this series, and I am in awe of how well this author writes. I likened him to Stephen King in terms of talent and storytelling. That’s saying a lot, since I’ve been a devoted King fan for four decades!” –Rebecca Warner, author of Moral Infidelity

“Without a doubt this series is the best conspiracy thriller I have ever read. The action is non-stop, the body count is sky-high, the horror will make the reader jolt and squirm and best of all the hero is one of us, an ordinary guy thrust into an extraordinary situation. This is why this series has to be a movie and reads like one.” –Simon Oneill, author of Magic Is Murder

“No one writes zombies like Ramirez. You always get violence, a wild ride, and great characters. The trilogy is a solid read and not to be missed by lovers of all things zombie.” –Danielle DeVor, author of Sorrow’s Point

Box Set: Tell Me When I'm Dead: The Complete Trilogy
View in iTunes
  • $5.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Horror
  • Published: May 08, 2016
  • Publisher: Steven Ramirez
  • Seller: Smashwords
  • Print Length: 1051 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.