Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Brandi Carlile: The Songbook

Guitar/Lyrics/Chords Sheet Music

This book is available for download with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device, and with iTunes on your computer. Books can be read with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


One of the best of the new generation of singer-songwriters, Brandi Carlile plays a unique blend of alt-rock and country-folk music. This songbook features all 35 songs from her three studio albums, Brandi Carlile,The Story, and Give Up the Ghost. All songs in this must-have collection are arranged as Brandi recorded them. 

* Again Today 
* Before It Breaks 
* Cannonball 
* Caroline 
* Closer to You 
* Downpour 
* Dreams 
* Dying Day 
* Fall Apart Again 
* Follow 
* Gone 
* Happy 
* Have You Ever 
* I Will 
* If There Was No You 
* In My Own Eyes 
* Josephine 
* Late Morning Lullaby 
* Looking Out 
* Losing Heart 
* My Song 
* Oh Dear 
* Pride and Joy 
* Shadow on the Wall 
* Sixty Years On 
* Someday Never Comes 
* The Story 
* That Year 
* Throw It All Away 
* Touching the Ground
* Tragedy 
* Turpentine 
* Until I Die 
* Wasted 
* What Can I Say


screenshot 1
screenshot 2
screenshot 3

Customer Reviews

Lana Del Rey fan

Important to note: the description is incorrect. Brandi Carlile is The BEST singer-songwriter of her (the new) generation. This item is an excellent and accessible collectable for any Brandi fan (new or old). My Favorite Songs (because everyone cares) are Fall Apart Again, That Year, Shadow on the Wall, and The Story, etc... I really enjoyed Adele's cover of "Hiding My Heart" however, Brandi's soulful gem didn't make the songbook. Perhaps because it was a hidden track, curious. ROCK ON!

Customers Also Bought

Brandi Carlile: The Songbook
View in iTunes
  • $15.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Music
  • Published: Jul 01, 2011
  • Publisher: Alfred Music
  • Seller: Alfred Music
  • Print Length: 104 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

More by Brandi Carlile