Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Brands Who Came for Christmas

Book 1, The Oklahoma Brands

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Caleb didn’t know that one night of bliss last spring with small town beauty Maya Brand had resulted in a pregnancy, until the blackmail attempt arrived on his desk in an unmarked envelope, complete with photos of Maya with a belly out to there.

When he learns the truth, Caleb rushes back to Big Falls, determined to make it right despite what the scandal will do to his high profile career–the family legacy he had never truly wanted. 

All he wants is Maya, and their child. 

But can a girl whose father abandoned and betrayed her, ever truly believe in the goodness of a man who left town the morning after their one night stand? How can he convince her that he hasn’t stopped thinking about her since then, much less, do so with the whole world watching? He has to prove himself to a woman he’s not even sure he’s worthy of. But he has no idea how.

The Oklahoma All-Girl Brands is a six-book, small town, contemporary romance series with shades of HOPE FLOATS and YOU’VE GOT MAIL. Spin off of the bestselling Texas Brand Series.

The Oklahoma Brands:
The Brands Who Came for Christmas
Brand-New Heartache
Secrets and Lies
A Mommy For Christmas
One Magic Summer

Customer Reviews

Wonderful love story

This book is so well written! I can't wait to buy more in the series. The second book looks just as interesting. Thank you


This was a great book that made you fall in love with the characters right away! The whole family is quirky and fun. This book isn't full of sex, just a good clean romance.

A Must Read Holiday Romance

I advise you to drop everything & rush on over to your favorite book retailer to grab this freebie! The first book in the Oklahoma Brand series will put you in the Christmas spirit. Furthermore, it will make you fall head over heels in love with the Brand family!!
Maya Brand is the eldest daughter of the Oklahoma branch of the Brand family. Unlike the rest of her sisters, Maya is determined to become the epitome of respectability. Maya is the good girl. She has always done the right...the respectable thing in an attempt to overcome the somewhat questionable reputation of her family. Maya's determination is ruined by one night of passion with a stranger that results in not one but two miracles.
That stranger was none other than Cain Caleb Montgomery III! Caleb has been groomed to fulfill his family's political legacy and follow in his father's footsteps. On the night he meets Maya Brand he was running away from the lie that had been preplanned for him. Ironically, one night of passion could change everything!
After receiving a blackmail photograph of an obviously pregnant Maya Caleb returns to Oklahoma. Will Maya earn the respect she has always treasured? Can Caleb save his political career? Will these two fight for their happily ever after?
Grab this Christmas romance and read to find out how the Brand Christmas miracles make their appearance into the world.

The Brands Who Came for Christmas
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Contemporary
  • Published: Oct 23, 2014
  • Publisher: Thunderfoot
  • Seller: Thunderfoot Publishing Inc.
  • Print Length: 250 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 1, The Oklahoma Brands
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings