• $9.99

Publisher Description

BRIGHTEST KIND OF DARKNESS Box Set – Prequel, Book 1, and Book 2

The BRIGHTEST KIND OF DARKNESS series is an epic love story spanning across six books about a girl who dreams her future and a guy who can’t shake his past. With a good versus evil storyline at its core, Ethan and Nara’s love and loyalty are put the the ultimate test. This box set features the books: ETHAN, BRIGHTEST KIND OF DARKNESS and LUCID (Prequel, Book1, and Book 2) and is meant for readers 16+.

Dive into an epic love story...

ETHAN: Prequel 

Ethan Harris never thought monsters and darkness would consume his daily thoughts, but every night the same visions repeat in his dreams. He's careful to project a semblance of normalcy, keeping the suffocating darkness locked inside. As much as he wishes he could focus on girls, sports, and cars like other guys, nothing distracts him from his own demons or shines through.

Until Nara Collins crosses his path. The blonde fascinates and intrigues him, giving him a measure of peace he's never felt before.

When Ethan discovers there's more to Nara than she allows others to see, that she might have a unique secret of her own, suddenly his world comes into focus.


Nara Collins is an average girl with one exception; every night she dreams the events of the following day. Due to an incident in her past, Nara avoids using her special gift to change fate...until she dreams a future she can't ignore.

After Nara prevents a bombing at Blue Ridge High, her ability to see the future starts to fade, while people at school are suddenly being injured at an unusually high rate.

Grappling with her diminishing powers and the need to prevent another disaster, Nara meets Ethan Harris, a mysterious loner who seems to understand her better than anyone. Ethan and Nara forge an irresistible connection, but as their relationship heats up, so do her questions about his dark past.

LUCID: Book 2 

Once Nara combines her prophetic ability with Ethan’s power to outsmart Fate at his own deadly cat-and-mouse game, she’s more determined than ever to help Ethan learn the meaning behind the raven sword tattoo that suddenly appeared on his back after their confrontation with Fate.

During her quest to uncover the tattoo’s secrets, Nara enlists the help of some new friends and discovers her own surprising connection to Ethan.

While Nara digs deeper into the mystery, her desire for answers leads her down a dangerous path full of powerful and ruthless enemies. Swept into an age-old battle, Nara quickly learns that keeping one’s enemies close can be a necessary evil, making an intangible enemy she can control far more preferable to the human enemies she can’t.

Books in the BRIGHTEST KIND OF DARKNESS series are best suited for 16+:

* ETHAN (Prequel Novella - Best read before BRIGHTEST KIND OF DARKNESS)


* LUCID (Book 2)

* DESTINY (Book 3)

* DESIRE (Book 4)

* AWAKEN (Book 5) - The epic conclusion to the BRIGHTEST KIND OF DARKNESS series is now available

Young Adult
January 10
Limitless Ink Press
Limitless Ink Press LLC

More Books by P.T. Michelle