Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Catch Me

Book 6, The Demon Underground Series

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Her loyalties will be tested.

"[The series is] an absolute joy to read! I laughed out loud. Repeatedly. Bite Me, Try Me, Fang Me." - @ Books With Bite

What's a vampire slayer to do when San Antonio's vampire leader goes missing and rogue vampires are suddenly on the rise? Find him and bring him back--no matter what the cost--before the vacuum of power pits vampire against vampire in a deadly showdown for supremacy . . . with her boyfriend Austin's immortal life at stake.

When she discovers that her ex, Shade, may have been "accidentally" responsible, Val Shapiro's problems take on a whole new dimension and her loyalty to everyone in her life will be tested.

Parker blue lives in the wilds of Colorado with her own faithful hellhound, and she's hard at work on the next Val Shapiro book in the Demon Underground Series.

Customer Reviews

Sixth book in The Demon Underground series!

Catch Me by Parker Blue is the sixth book in The Demon Underground series. Val Shapiro is half demon and half human. She is also a succubus, the paladin for the San Antonio area, and the slayer (quite a combination). This makes for a complicated relationship with her new beau, Austin who is a vampire (should be interesting). Austin is one of three lieutenants to Alejandro, the leader of the New Blood Movement. Then Alejandro goes missing and the rogue vampires are creating havoc. The vampires start competing to be the new leader (more trouble). Val along with her faithful (and snarky) hellhound, Fang need to find Alejandro before war breaks out (Val does not want anything to happen to Austin who is a target). Can Val find Alejandro in time? What happens when ex-boyfriend, Shade enters the mix? You will need to read Catch Me to find out!

Catch Me is told from Val and Austin’s points-of-view. There are quite a few characters in Catch Me and it gets confusing. This novel is not fast paced (it was slow going). You do need to read the previous books in the series in order to understand what is happening in Catch Me (or you will be totally lost). I liked Fang (Val’s hellhound). He had a quirky sense of humor and I liked his comments. I did not enjoy Catch Me as much as I thought I would. This book is aimed at a younger audience (who I believe will love the book) and has the requisite romantic issues for Val and Austin. I give Catch Me 3 out of 5 stars.

I received a complimentary copy of Catch Me from NetGalley in exchange for an honest evaluation of the novel.

Other Books in This Series

Bite Me
Try Me
Fang Me
Make Me
Forget You
Dare Me
Catch Me
View in iTunes
  • $6.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Fantasy
  • Published: Apr 21, 2015
  • Publisher: BelleBooks Inc.
  • Seller: BelleBooks, Inc.
  • Print Length: 250 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 6, The Demon Underground Series
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings