Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

CB Samet Thriller Series: Lillian Whyte Adventure Boxed Set (1-3)

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Three full-length thriller novels. Join Lillian Whyte in harrowing adventures as she faces war profiteers, biomedical weapons, terrorists, and more.

BLACK GOLD: When Dr. Lillian Whyte embarks on a medical mission to Kenya to escape the hectic urban emergency room, she finds her world turned upside down by militant oil thieves led by Dominque Vanier. She must keep her wits to escape to safety. With the help of a CIA operative, Sean Jennings, she finds herself on the run with danger at her heels. When Dominque sets out to destroy, will Lillian escape his wrath?

WHYTE KNIGHT: When terrorists seize control of a genetically modified biological weapon, Lillian finds herself in the thick of danger. Asher husband, CIA operative Sean Jennings, works to unravel the plotting terrorists, Lillian is swept into the deadly currents. As a UN peace-keeping meeting approaches and lives are threatened, she may be the worlds only hope of stopping the release of the deadly disease.

GRAY HORIZON: When Dr. Lillian Whyte learns a nuclear weapon is on the loose in Europe, she collides with a ruthless mercenary from her past. Isolated from her husband, a former CIA operative, Lillian tries to covertly help track the weapon. As she he joins the race to stop the bomb, she is drawn into a deadly game of chase. Despite her efforts, those intent on global catastrophe remain one step ahead of her. As Lillian faces the fears of her past and deadliness of the present, can she secure the future of the world?

CB Samet Thriller Series: Lillian Whyte Adventure Boxed Set (1-3)
View in iTunes
  • $9.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Action & Adventure
  • Published: Sep 17, 2018
  • Publisher: CB Samet
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 838 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.